Contactpersonen voor de kernen

Kern Contactpersoon E-mail
Aagtekerke Jan Peene jan.peene@veere.sgp-christenunie.nl
Biggekerke Sander Jacobse sander.jacobse@veere.sgp-christenunie.nl
Domburg Niels te Sligte niels.te.sligte@veere.sgp-christenunie.nl
Gapinge Marcel van den Bosse marcel.van.den.bosse@veere.sgp-christenunie.nl
Grijpskerke Ad Maris ad.maris@veere.sgp-christenunie.nl
Koudekerke Willem Meijers willem.meijers@veere.sgp-christenunie.nl
Meliskerke Sander Jacobse sander.jacobse@veere.sgp-christenunie.nl
Oostkapelle Marco Wisse marco.wisse@veere.sgp-christenunie.nl
Serooskerke Marcel van den Bosse marcel.van.den.bosse@veere.sgp-christenunie.nl
Veere Ad Maris ad.maris@veere.sgp-christenunie.nl
Vrouwenpolder Marco Wisse marco.wisse@veere.sgp-christenunie.nl
Westkapelle Niels te Sligte niels.te.sligte@veere.sgp-christenunie.nl
Zoutelande Sander Jacobse sander.jacobse@veere.sgp-christenunie.nl